Error loading page.
Try refreshing the page. If that doesn't work, there may be a network issue, and you can use our self test page to see what's preventing the page from loading.
Learn more about possible network issues or contact support for more help.

The Templar Heresy

ebook

An extraordinary discovery. An ancient mystery.

Chris Bronson is looking forward to catching up with his old friend Angela unearthing ancient treasures on an archaeological dig in the Iraqi desert.

But they are met with a scene of bloody devastation: Angela's colleagues killed and a recent discovery defaced.

Their only clue is an incomplete inscription which holds the key to a centuries-old secret, one that they must uncover if they want to survive. Pursued by faceless assassins, the race is on for the last piece of the puzzle, one that will mean the difference between life and death...

An unputdownable conspiracy thriller, perfect for fans of Clive Cussler, Chris Kuzneski and Steve Berry.


Expand title description text
Publisher: Canelo

Kindle Book

  • Release date: May 28, 2018

OverDrive Read

  • ISBN: 9781788631761
  • File size: 591 KB
  • Release date: May 28, 2018

EPUB ebook

  • ISBN: 9781788631761
  • File size: 631 KB
  • Release date: May 28, 2018

Formats

Kindle Book
OverDrive Read
EPUB ebook

Languages

English

An extraordinary discovery. An ancient mystery.

Chris Bronson is looking forward to catching up with his old friend Angela unearthing ancient treasures on an archaeological dig in the Iraqi desert.

But they are met with a scene of bloody devastation: Angela's colleagues killed and a recent discovery defaced.

Their only clue is an incomplete inscription which holds the key to a centuries-old secret, one that they must uncover if they want to survive. Pursued by faceless assassins, the race is on for the last piece of the puzzle, one that will mean the difference between life and death...

An unputdownable conspiracy thriller, perfect for fans of Clive Cussler, Chris Kuzneski and Steve Berry.


Expand title description text
  • Details

    Publisher:
    Canelo

    Kindle Book
    Release date: May 28, 2018

    OverDrive Read
    ISBN: 9781788631761
    File size: 591 KB
    Release date: May 28, 2018

    EPUB ebook
    ISBN: 9781788631761
    File size: 631 KB
    Release date: May 28, 2018

  • Creators
  • Formats
    Kindle Book
    OverDrive Read
    EPUB ebook
  • Languages
    English
The Beehive Library Consortium is a consortium of member libraries and the Utah State Library Division.Funds for this program were made possible in part by the Institute of Museum and Library Services. Parents should be aware that children have access to all materials in the online library. The Beehive Library Consortium does not monitor or restrict your child's selections. It is your responsibility as a parent to be aware of what your child is checking out and viewing.